People

Directors


Susan Benner
Susan Benner

Co-Director of VolsTeach
(865)974-6638
sbenner@utk.edu

SNewsom
Susan Newsom

Assistant Director, Research Assistant Professor, Center for Enhancing Education in Mathematics and Sciences
865-974-3546
snewsom3@utk.edu

Susan Riechert
Susan Riechert

Co-Director of VolsTeach
(865) 974-6187
riechert@utk.edu


Master Teachers


bertrand156x188
Peggy Bertrand

Master Teacher, Clinical Assistant Professor, Center for Enhancing Education in Mathematics and Sciences
865-974-2592
pbertran@utk.edu

NGanguly
Nita Ganguly

Master Teacher, Clinical Assistant Professor, Center for Enhancing Education in Mathematics and Sciences
865-974-3545
nganguly@utk.edu

THopkins
Theresa Hopkins

Master Teacher, Clinical Assistant Professor, Center for Enhancing Education in Mathematics and Sciences
865-974-3544
thopkins@utk.edu

new kirk pic
Yolanda Kirkpatrick

Master Teacher, Clinical Assistant Professor, Center for Enhancing Education in Mathematics and Sciences
(865) 974-9382
yfkirkpa@utk.edu


Academic Support


Sally Zurcher
Kara Remington

Materials Manager & Webmaster, VolsTeach Instructional Materials Library
865-974-9132
kremington@utk.edu

Jada Russell
Jada Russell

VolsTeach Coach
865-974-3543
jjohn106@utk.edu

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Derek Werner

VolsTeach Coach
865-974-3533
dwerner2@utk.edu


Center for Enhancing Education in Mathematics and Sciences


dianna pic
Dianna Beeler

Accountant, Center for Enhancing Education in Mathematics and Sciences
865-974-3541
beelerd@utk.edu

sally pic
Sally Zurcher

Administrative Specialist
865-974-2592
szurcher@utk.edu